josephiswade shared a video with you on Photobucket


Hello!
josephiswade shared a video with you.

View Video, http://s1278.photobucket.com/user/josephiswade/media/Mobile%20Uploads/VID_20151122_103438193_zpsmhcgtirf.mp4.html

Author: SelfmadeBlog

Information Technology Professional looking to motivate people while developing life long writing skills. My goal is to contribute to the world by offering my skills, knowledge, and application. I'm a twenty-six year old African-American/ Native-Amarican male currently in the Denver Metro Area. I'm a patriotic war veteran of OIF, an entrepreneur, Techie, Digital Influencer, Pastor, Artist, Traveler, Entrepreneur, and Student. My goal is to change the way people network. I love living life and making a positive influence on the world. Stop by to chat, learn, or just kill time.