Jumping Max Champion Workout


Nothing in any of my blogs is to be copied, cited, or reproduced without written consent of the author. Writings and posts in no way represent anyone marketing themselves under the Selfmade brand!

This workout is to be preformed in three divided sets M/A/N. Perform run 5 days out of any given week.
M/A/N= Morning, Afternoon, and Night.

Day-1  50 Jumping Jax – M/A/N
Day-2  80 Jumping Jax – M/A/N

Day-3  100 Jumping Max – M/A/N

Day-4 5  150 M, 100 A, 200 N

Day-5  150 M, 100 A, 200 N

Perform this workout for two months and increase times with progress. Don’t worried about time, focus on compleating the whole workout.

#self #selfmade #selfmadeceowade #selfmademovement #freespeach #Networking #follow #iger #Instafame 

Author: SelfmadeBlog

Information Technology Professional looking to motivate people while developing life long writing skills. My goal is to contribute to the world by offering my skills, knowledge, and application. I'm a twenty-six year old African-American/ Native-Amarican male currently in the Denver Metro Area. I'm a patriotic war veteran of OIF, an entrepreneur, Techie, Digital Influencer, Pastor, Artist, Traveler, Entrepreneur, and Student. My goal is to change the way people network. I love living life and making a positive influence on the world. Stop by to chat, learn, or just kill time.