Networking on IG (personal, business,branding.etc)


Nothing in any of my blogs is to be copied, cited, or reproduced without written consent of the author. Writings and posts in no way represent anyone marketing themselves under the Selfmade brand!

OUR generation is obsessed with hashtaging. Thanks to a little of my influence. Not saying I’m the top IT Techie out here, but I do have unique approaches to social media marketing that started in 2004 when I was promoting on MySpace.

Lots of rules have changed since MySpace, but the basic concepts are the same. The goal is to make the trends so you don’t have to be a copy car. This is the opposite of digital influencer.

When it comes to IG, now is the best time to use it for marketing your business, your brand, or yourself. It is also an awesome place to connect with people internationally. For any business this can become advantages.

IG can also be used with a combination of other social media sites to build a bigger ad campaign. Mastering any site you use to promote your business will come in handy in the long run V.S. looking unprofessional on the site. Avoid rushing through your ideas. If you are serious about your cause, then you will pay attention to the finner details.

By. Josephis K. Wade

#self #selfmade #selfmadeceowade #selfmademovement #freespeach #Networking #follow #iger #Instafame 

Author: SelfmadeBlog

Information Technology Professional looking to motivate people while developing life long writing skills. My goal is to contribute to the world by offering my skills, knowledge, and application. I'm a twenty-six year old African-American/ Native-Amarican male currently in the Denver Metro Area. I'm a patriotic war veteran of OIF, an entrepreneur, Techie, Digital Influencer, Pastor, Artist, Traveler, Entrepreneur, and Student. My goal is to change the way people network. I love living life and making a positive influence on the world. Stop by to chat, learn, or just kill time.